niomlady.blogg.se

Flat irons
Flat irons






flat irons

Which is why I spent eons finding the best mini flat irons for legit every possible situation (like when I needed a go-to travel straightener for a trip, or a mini flat iron with temperature controls after I bleached and damaged my hair). And don't let their teeny-tiny cuteness fool you mini flat irons can be designed with the same heat and power as full-size straighteners. Not only is it compact enough to fit in my purse, but it’s a genius lil powerhouse for straightening my bangs, styling short hair, and even touching up my hair mid-work-day right from my office desk. But when I’m going on a trip-or just heading into the office-and have limited packing space, I always swap it for the next best thing, which is my mini flat iron.

flat irons flat irons

Let’s just say I’ve been in a committed relationship with my hair straightener for the past eight years.








Flat irons